EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

The following Examination Committee of the University is reconstituted to safeguard the quality of the examination procedures:

Prof.(Dr.) Narpinder Singh	Vice Chancellor	Chairman
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Jasola	Director General	Member
Prof. (Dr.) M.S.M. Rawat	Former Vice Chancellor, HNBGU, Srinagar Garhwal.	External Expert Member
Prof.(Dr.) S.R. Khanduja	Former Vice Chancellor, GEU/GEHU	External Expert Member
Prof. (Dr.) D.K. Joshi	Registrar	Member
Prof.(Dr.) Bhaskar Pant	Director Research	Member
Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Sharma	Dean Projects	Member
Prof.(Dr.) Devesh Pratap Singh	HOD, CSE	Member
Prof.(Dr.) Ashish Thapliyal	Life Sciences	Member
Prof.(Dr.) S. C. Dimri	Computer Application	Member
Prof. (Dr.) Pravin P. Patil	Mechanical Engineering	Member
Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Davanagere	Controller of Examinations	Secretary
Special Invitee		
Mr. Anil Chauhan	Deputy Registrar Examinations	

Registrar

Copy to:

PRO: For kind Information of the Hon'ble President.

3. All HODs

Vice Chancellor
All Deans
All the above Members
File