Planning and Monitoring Committee

Prof. (Dr.) Narpinder Singh Vice Chancellor	Chairman
Prof. R.C. Kuhad Vice Chancellor, Central University of Haryana, Mahendragarh, Haryana.	Member
Dr. Durgesh Pant Director, School of Computer Science/ Information Technology, Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani & Director, Uttarakhand Science Education & Research Centre (USERC), Govt of Uttarakhand.	Member
Shri. Neeraj Gupta Kyndryl, Leader - Security and Resiliency.	Member
Prof.(Dr.) Pravin P. Patil Mechanical Engineering	Member
Prof. (Dr.) D. R. Gangodkar Dean International Affairs	Member
Prof. (Dr.) M. P. Singh Professor, Management Studies	Member
CA Gaurav Rathore Finance Officer	Member
Shri. Varun Agarwal Architect,	Member
Dr. D. K. Joshi Registrar(Incharge)	Secretary
Prof.(Dr.) Subhash Gupta Director, Infrastructure, GEHU	Special Invitee
Shri. V.K. Chandra Engineer Incharge	Special Invitee