Faculty | Electrical Engineering

Dr. P. Thakur

Dr. Md Fahim Ansari

Dr. Sandeep Gupta
Associate Professor

Dr. Sachin Sharma
Assistant Professor

Dr. Ankit Bhatt
Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohit Bajaj
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nitin Sundriyal
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nikita Rawat
Assistant Professor

Ms. Prateeksha
Assistant Professor

1P. ThakurProfessorPh.D.
2Fahim Ansari (Head)ProfessorPh.D.
3Sachin SharmaAssistant ProfessorPh.D.
4Nikita RawatAssistant ProfessorPh.D.
5Mohit BajajAssistant ProfessorPh.D.
6Niharika VarshneyAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
7Ashutosh DixitAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
8Ankit BhattAssistant ProfessorPh.D.
9Nitin SundriyalAssistant ProfessorPh.D.(P)
10Mayank Chaturvedi (Study Leave)Assistant ProfessorPh.D.(P)
11Venu Sangwan Assistant ProfessorPh.D.
12PrateekshaAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
13Pushpendra Singh KharayatAssistant ProfessorM.Tech.
14M.L. DewalAdjunct ProfessorsPh.D.
15Dr. Hasmat MalikAdjunct ProfessorsPh.D.

Admissions Open 2024

The application process at Graphic Era is strictly based on the Merit of the qualifying examination with the entire Admission Process available for completion online