Faculty | Environmental Science

Professor & Head

Dr. Pratibha Naithani

Professor & Dean (Projects)

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Sharma


Archana (Joshi) Bachheti

Assistant Professor

Dr. Suman Naithani

Assistant Professor

Dr. Rachan Karmakar

1Pratibha Naithani (HOD)ProfessorPh.D.
2Pradeep Kumar SharmaProfessorPh.D.
3Archana Joshi Bachheti ProfessorPh.D.
4Suman NaithaniAssistant ProfessorPh.D.
5Sweta UpadhyayAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.
6Mr. Ashish Kumar AryaAssistant ProfessorM.Sc.
7Ms. Deepti Singh Vashishth Assistant ProfessorM.Sc.

Admissions Open 2024

The application process at Graphic Era is strictly based on the Merit of the qualifying examination with the entire Admission Process available for completion online