Faculty | Physics

Dr. Fateh Singh Gill
Associate Professor & Head

Dr. Kiran Sharma

Dr. Pawan Kumar
Associate Professor

Dr. Deepak
Associate Professor

Dr. Kunwar Vikram
Assistant Professor

Dr. Madan Lal
Assistant Professor

1Kiran SharmaProfessorPh.D.
2Fateh Singh Gill (Head) Associate ProfessorPh.D.
3Sanjeev KimothiAssociate ProfessorPh.D.
4DeepakAssociate ProfessorPh.D.
5Awanish SharmaAssociate ProfessorPh.D.
6Kunwar VikramAssistant ProfessorPh.D.
7Ummer Bashir Khoja Assistant ProfessorPh.D Pursuing
8Sakshi Juyal Assistant ProfessorM.Sc.
9Dr. Ashwani KumarAdjunct ProfessorPh.D.
10Dr. Sanjay Kumar SwamiAdjunct ProfessorPh.D.
11Dr. Nidhi AsthanaAdjunct ProfessorPh.D.

Admissions Open 2024

The application process at Graphic Era is strictly based on the Merit of the qualifying examination with the entire Admission Process available for completion online